• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Cricut Princess

the-princess
I wasn’t happy with the first tiara I made for Catherine so I made another. and sent them both to her. I was waiting to post it until she received it and that was a while ago so I figured before I delete it from my documents I would post it here. I used the cricut  Disney Happily Ever After cartridge and a bit of  this and that. I made it pink because that is her favorite color.
6 Responses

  1. What a cute card! My girls would love it.

  2. It’s beautiful! I want one toooooooooooooooo.

  3. its framed in my craftroom 🙂 with the other one 🙂 sooooooooooooo blessed to have u in my life

  4. Still absolutly the most adroable thing!
    it would make anyone feel like a princess!!!

  5. Adorable!! You do the best cricut projects!! This is one is wonderful, just love it!

  6. Allison loves it and wanted to know if it could be worn.
    Heee. 🙂
    I told her if we punched eyelets on either end and added a string or something. She said I needed to get her one. Told her that’s another cartridge I’ve been looking at.
    Great card Lisa.
    Thanks for more inspiration.
    JEss

Leave a Reply

