• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Congratulations

congrats0011
It’s almost that time of year again . So i thought I’d get started on a few Graduation cards.
 
This is a super simple one. I cut the front of the card in half and flipped it.
 
Cardstock: Pacific Point , Kiwi Kiss and Whisper White
Ink:  VersaMark,  Kiwi Kiss, Pacific Point
 
Stamp sets: Just Jeans, Congrats , Eight Great Greetings and the graduation cap is from the Michael’s dollar bin.
 
Ribbon: Kiwi Kiss/ Very Vanilla Satin ribbon
 
Flowers: primas dyed with Kiwi Kiss and Pacific Point ink refills
And a bit of glitter on the letters inside of the C
 
 
Thanks for looking and Have a fantastic day!
 Lisa
9 Responses

  1. Very pretty! Love the blue & green together!!

  2. mmmmm : ) Very pretty! I love that ribbon I need to get some more (you know I feel like I am almost out of ribbon!) LOL and I need to try that dying flowers : ) I have never tried that either! girl you are FULL of great ideas : )

    me.

  3. what a great simple graduation card! i might have to steal that idea

  4. What a terrific card!! I love it!!! You are just toooooo creative:)

  5. Oh I just LOVE the colors! One of my favorite combos! I love this idea Lisa, I know you won’t mind if I use it! Thanks!

  6. great card, I also Love the wedding cards you designed, June weddings!

  7. This would be perfect for a boy or a girl.
    You hit on another perfect card Lisa!

  8. What an awesome combo!! This card is fabulous, and it makes me want the big C stamp now..lol…Its super! I am so glad to see what you’ve created while I was away..its beautiful eye candy! Love ya xx me

  9. Love this one, simple but so effective

    Chris x

Leave a Reply

