• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Nina’s Cupcake mix & match

nina-cupcake0011
I met Nina through my blog and what a lady she is! If you go to 
you’ll get a feel as to why I think she is such a wonderful person.
 
She’s also definitely an artist and I am a lucky Lady  . .  Nina gifted me with an absolutely adorable stamp set that she designed It’s called  Cupcake Mix & Match. Find out more about it on her blog.
 
I used the wedding cake from the Cupcake Mix & Match
paper: naturals Assortment (Ivory) & Parisian Summer ( retired )
ribbon: from the Occasions mini #114616 5/8″ whisper white satin ribbon
eyelet border punch #113692
adhesive pearls
glitter
11 Responses

  1. All I can say is “WOW!!!” You made such an amazingly beautiful card with my simple stamp design. I am truly honored that you made this. Once again, you have made my day. Thanks so much, Lisa. Have a super weekend.

  2. this is such a beautiful birthday card anyone would love to get it.

  3. Beautiful!! cards Lisa : ) I love that image too!! you really are blessed with friends! : ) I love your eyelet punch and pearls it is all so dainty and beautiful!! Great job.

    Patti

  4. Lisa, you really do know how to put it all together dear!!!! This is such a gorgeous card! That was very sweet of Nina to gift you with that and you somehow have an eye for what all to do with colors, paper, stamps, tools and embellishments!!!! Just the right amount of everything and where to place it!!!! Like another comment made, anyone would love getting this card, actually ANY of your cards!! = )
    Hugs to you my friend,
    Kat

  5. Forgot to mention I’m sure it looks even better IRL!!! I’m seeing that little bit of glitter dancing around here and there! VERY cool stamp set as well!
    Kat = )

  6. Love your recent cards that you have made. You make me envious I only wish my cards were as good as yours.
    Hugs and wonderful job
    Gina

  7. Wowie!
    That looks like a Wedding card!
    I love the colors adn that satin ribbon is so perfect!
    another one of your beautiful creations Lisa!

  8. Wow, thats a gorgeous stamp & a gorgeous card Lisa!! I’m going to check out her blog now. Love the colors you used in your card, it’s beautiful!

  9. Hi Lisa,
    I came from Nina’s blog. Your card is so beautiful!! What a fabulous JOB you did with the set!

  10. BEAUTIFUL!!!! What a stunning card!! Great Job!!!

  11. WOW! This one takes my breath away!! Its fantastic hun!! I love it…its definately frame worthy!

Leave a Reply

