• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

An Egg-cellent Easter for a boy & Free Catalog Offer

 

an-egg-cellent-easter1

I was after a card for a boy. This is what I came up with.

I used the Stampin Up stamp set  An Egg-cellent Easter anegg-cellent-easter-a

paper is from making memories. I also used the cuttlebug embossing folder strip for the zig zag sewing look.. paper pieced his vest . I used the cricut ( George cartridge  for the oval ) and then  layered the stampin up circle punches and stamped happy easter on the smallest circle. to pierce the two corners I used the stampin up mat pack.

check out the post below. I have a card challenge contest going on. Feel free to help out by posting the number of the card you love.  All votes are appreciated!

su-free-catalog

Free Stampin Up IdeaBook & Catalog thru April 30, 2009

 To receive a free Spring-Summer 2009 Idea Book & Catalog, you will need to :

Place an online order during the promotional period  You can do that with me at my on lin web site www.A1StampSauce.stampinup.net once there. click on the shop now. It’s that easy.

There is no minimum order amount required, so anyone can take advantage of this offer.

Thanks for looking . And have a wonderful day!

A Lisa

4 Responses

  1. Sweet!! I love the paper choice! it really does look great for a boy : ) You are gonna make me wanna buy this set! LOL I can see the little bunny juggling all sorts of things… like sentiments or flowers or little numbers for a birthday card! the sky is the limit!! heeheehee get it? the sky is the limit! LOL Oh I guess I’m starting to feel better!

    Great card!! Thanks for sharing : )

    Patti

  2. Hi Lisa 🙂 Another fab card. The paper is lovely and this stamp set is just adorable!

    I have tagged you dear friend ….. hope you haven’t already been done! Check my blog 🙂

    Hope you have a really wonderful weekend … and a very Happy Easter!

    Teri xx

  3. This is so sweet Lisa!
    You do such beautiful and creative work!

  4. Oh this is so cute for a little boy, I love it it

    Chris x

Leave a Reply

