• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

I received an award And I’m passing it along!

comments_award1

Teri  at  Teri’s Craft Spot  is such a sweetheart! She sent me the award  you see above ….. Thanks a bunch Teri ! I visit her  blog almost every day! She creates the most gorgeous cards. Teri also always takes time to comment on my blog  and is  always very encouraging  to me .I truly appreciate it!
I would like to pass this award on to my following blog friends  They are wonderful ladies who also comment regularly and they offer so much encouragement and a whole lot of  inspiration . One day I hope to  be as good at paper crafting as they all  are!

Chris , Patti , Heidi , Karen , Heather , EmmaCatherine ,

  Life gets busy . . yet they still find the time to stop by and post comments! I appreciate each and every comment I receive. Hopefully you all with  keep this award going and pass it on to those who  take time to coment on your blogs and encourage you.

Lisa

4 Responses

  1. thanks so much for the award lol, now if i could just figure out how to add it to my blog i would be really good.

  2. Lisa
    I love that Easter card! It’s beautiful. I will be watching for mine to get here 🙂

  3. Aww..thanks Lisa, I really appreciate you thinking of me to pass this onto. I’ve been busy this week and have only just seen it. Will pop it on my blog today.

    Chris xx

  4. What a cute award! Teri does great work also. I am going to check out her web site.

Leave a Reply

