• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Vicky’s Flamingo

Does anyone remember that Stampin’ Up ! stamp set called Tickled Pink? Well Vicky was making a card today with that set and I wanted to see her card so I asked her if she could scan it for me. She did and I’m posting it here for you all to see because I think it is adorable. I had that stamp set, And I sold it!!! Like many others. I regret selling most of  the sets that I have and vowed to think twice before selling any again in the future. You never know when you’ll like something again,that you once  were tired of.

Here’s Vicky’s  aka Lavender blue card.   Thanks Vicky for sharing your  flamingo card!

pink-vw0001

6 Responses

  1. That is adorable. Love the patterned papers she used! She really needs to start a blog!

  2. This is great!!! Vicky, if your reading this.. I LOVE it..cos its PINK!!! And Lisa, have you played with your new toy yet?
    xoox Love ya
    Me
    PS I earned enough in hostess rewards last night to get the stamp set I was droolin’ over.. A little Something!! YAY!! It was awesome..I just wish you were my rep! The girls spent a LOT of money last night..and I reaped the benefits!!

  3. Love this!! The flowered paper is gorgeous!

  4. Oh Vicky!! I love this. I hope you don’t mind I GOTTA lift this idea! your pp behind the image are so perfect and, I’m with you Lisa, I wish I owned this image!!! This is one SWEET! card. Thank you girls for sharing : )

    Patti

  5. what a adorable card! love the pink and black together

  6. Love that flamingo and those colors on the papers just make it pop.
    Great Card.
    JEss

Leave a Reply

