• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Loads Of Love Easter Eggs

loads-of-love-truck-close-up-0011

loads-of-love-easter1

loads-of-loveloads-of-love-accessories

I used the Loads Of Love And Loads Of Love Accessories, Sahara Sand card stock, Delicate Dots Designer Series Paper, Stampin Up Sahara Sand, Basic Black, Certainly Celery, Bashful Blue, Close To Cocoa and So Saffron Classic ink using the Aqua Painter. I also used the Bashful Blue Striped Grosgrain ribbon and a few Bashful Blue buttons. And the circle punches as well as the circle scallop punch. I think the little puppy popping it’s head out of the pile of eggs is adorable.

You can order these stamp sets by emailing me or placing an order on my on line Stampin Up website  Near the Upper right hand corner Click on SHOP NOW  In the search bar just type in the item numbers and the stamp sets will pop up. The Loads of love Item number is #115022 The Loads Of Love Accessories is #115024 Dont forget to see my offer below to receive a pack of Designers Series PaperFree.

I am also offering a personal special. For every order that totals $65.00 before shipping and tax will receive a free pack of Stampin’ Up! Designers Series Paper Or Patterns Designer Series paper listed on  pages 159,160 and 161 in the Spring-Summer idea book and catalog That is a value of $9.95 In addition to the sale-a-bration product you will receive.  To get in on this offer you can place your order directly with me LisaAnn01@aol.com  If you place your order on my demonstrator website you will need to email me and let me know where to send your free paper. As the special is my personal special and won’t come directly from Stampin’ Up!

 

 
9 Responses

  1. It’s loveable!!
    I adore that puppy in the eggs!!

  2. adorable card!!!! love that dog

  3. oh my gosh i missed that puppy in the eggs whgat a fantastic idea rofl you blew me away with that one

  4. This is amazing!! I love everything about this card!! I am with Karen, I missed the puppy in the eggs until you mentioned it. Great job!!!!!

    Patti

  5. Oh my gosh that is so cute, I have this stamp set but never thought to make the dog drive the truck. I’ve always just put him in the back of the truck!

  6. ohhh Lisa! This is lovely! How cute is that pup??? I love this idea. You have so many great ideas …… I’m now going to have to get this stamp set too!

    Teri xx

  7. This is such a cute card Lisa……love it xxxx

  8. I Love the Easter Bunny cards! The truck is COOL!
    I love all your cards, they are the best, Classy!

  9. Oh Lisa…this is so great!! These 2 sets are on my wish list along with practically everything else hahahahha…did you get my email that Im mailing your present today?? YAY!! love ya
    cath

Leave a Reply

