• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Fan-tastic Card

pattis-card3puns-from-the-past-stamp-set1

I received this gorgeous card made by Patti . And it has made me decide to get my stamp set mounted and inked up soon! Her Card is awesome! Check out her blog  to see more beautiful things she’s created. I love the colors and the elements she used on this card.

It looks like she used the Cuttlebug 2 x 2 stamp die and stamped the fan from the Stampin’ Up! Puns From The past stamp set. behind that she used a 2-1/2 x 2-1/2 piece of acetate.It looks real neat in person. She  also used close to my heart paper .  Correct me if I am wrong on anything Patti. I love the look of this card. I also like the solid stamps. No coloring required. which makes things much easier for me ! If you would like the stamp set . you can find it on my demonstrator website click on SHOP NOW and then on the left side you will see Search the Store: that is where you will type in 111676 and it will take you straight to the stamp set. Or you can email me  LisaAnn01@aol.com 

Thanks so much Patti for the Great Card!

6 Responses

  1. what a cute card

  2. Thank you for the shout out Lisa : ) I am so blessed you liked my card! : ) You are 2-2 nice 2 this old ant!

    (((Hugs))) Patti

  3. I love this set and now I love what you can do with it! It’s wonderful!!

  4. I can’t wait to play with mine. This is wonderful Patti.
    You and Lisa are sooo talented with your card making. The cards you gals do up always look so professional.
    Great job.
    JEss

  5. Fab job Patti…..will go and have a look at your blog when I have a little more time! Thanks for the link Lisa!

  6. I’ve had lots of fun with this Puns From The Past stamp set! I made a card using the Typewriter Eraser and then posted a link on the Paper Crafts message board asking if anyone was ‘old enough’ to remember what it was! –Lidia

Leave a Reply

