• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Cheryl’s Scrappin’ Kit Cards

My friend Cheryl, Who some know as janet from another planet.  Is so awesome. She sent these cards to me . She knows I love to post pretty cards on my blog and her cards sure are pretty, aren’t they?!  She is such a wonderful lady. I’m blessed that way. I seem to have quite a few Wonderful Ladies for friends here in cyberspace.

She used  the Stampin’ Up! Secret Garden Simply Scrappin’ Kit. ( retired ) And the sentiments are from The Great Greetings stamp set. ( also retired ) I love the colors that were in that kit. I sure do love that Groovy Guava color. Those simply scrappin kits are so nice. And make scrapping and stamping a breeze.  enjoy her beautiful cards. And why not leave a comment while you’re here.

cheryls-card1cheryls-card2

5 Responses

  1. very pretty cards, love the color combos

  2. Those are pretty cards! How nice of her to send them to you!

  3. These 2 cards are lovely! Very Victorian looking, I love that look! Mmmmm, makes me feel soft all over (hee-hee)

  4. Great cards!! I have had my eye on the SU kits. I really love how they do the “hard” work for you by giving you such wonderful color combos. Your are blessed indeed to have Cheryl as a friend – she is a great cardmaker too! : )

    Patti

  5. What a lucky lady you are…..these are fab cards!!!

Leave a Reply

