• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Best Wishes Birthday

The inside say’s . . . . . .  For a very happy birthday!

crazy-cupcakes

I have some SU designer series paper ( retired ) that my sister in law Karen gave me for my birthday ( thanks  again sis ) . I need to use it up so I started with this card. I have a habit of hoarding my designer series paper.

Paper Tempting Turquoise  , Rainbow Sherbet ( retired ) Stampin’ Up!  Stamp sets used : Crazy For Cupcakes and Cute & Curly

8 Responses

  1. Hi Lisa : )

    Your retired paper is our current here! I’m glad I’ve seen this because I wouldn’t have picked that paper to buy just looking at the catalogue, but it’s really pretty and I’m going to get some now. I love the stitched edge too ….. not tried that yet! But it’s on my list of things to do : )

    It’s a beautiful card : )

    Teri xx

  2. You are amazing!! I love all you do!

  3. Great card Lisa!! Love it! The papers are wonderful!

  4. I love this. As usual!

  5. I’m a big paper horder! but I’m so glad you busted this one out!! wow! I love these colors.

    Lisa, your stitching is just perfect! I am a seamstress and I can never seenm to get mine straight! : ) Beautiful card!!

    Thank you for sharing! : ) me.

  6. Super super cute, love the bright colors you used!

  7. You know me Lisa…….I am the same as you…..hoarding all the pretty papers. Glad you used this one and shared with us……it is a lovely card!

  8. another great card, i love the cupcake and how you sew your cards. you make the most awesome cards and your a great SU Rep 🙂

Leave a Reply

