• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Goody-Goody Gumdrops Birthday

The Goody – Goody Gumdrops  is a Stampin Up level 3  hostess rubber stamp set. And there are some really cute stamps in the bunch.

goody-goody-gumdrops

I used Stampin up paper and ribbon, The patterned paper is sei . I used some staz on and a laminating  sheet to stamp the glass that the ice cream is in . Then I used punches and my cricut for all the different circles. The pink one  layered on the big scallop circle is a ring. I like that to keep the bulk down.

 

Thanks for looking : )

9 Responses

  1. Oh this is so pretty. I like how you made the glass on the ice cream dish! great idea!! I also love how you tied the three ribbons I might just have to lift this idea!! woo hoo!! Thanks for sharing.

    Patti

  2. I love that design with all the different patterned papers & ribbon. So cute!

  3. this card is amazing. i love it

  4. Another beautiful card Lisa……the colours on this one are good enough to eat xxxxx

  5. What a pretty, pretty card. it looks like it came straight from an Ice Cream Parlor!

  6. I love the ducky the other day by the way.
    I do love this cute gum drop card. I love idea you used for the glass look of the ice cream. Such a great idea.
    Great job Lisa.
    JEss

  7. This one is gorgeous! I love the colours! I love the ribbons on the side too ….. going to borrow that idea! 🙂

    Teri xx

  8. this is a gorgeous card Lisa!! You are so talented!!! ❤

  9. Scrumptious cards, love the use of the three ribbons

    Chris x

Leave a Reply

