• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Passing on my very first blog award

 Scroll down to see the names and their fabulous blogs. They have some great ideas and projects!

award_kreativblogger

Wow. That is all I can say. I have been given a Kreative Blog Award . . . .  I had to check twice. make sure it was really me that Teri was giving an award to. If you look at her blog  it’s her that is the creative one.  Her work is fabulous. I envy her coloring abilities. The images she stamps and then colors in are GORGEOUS. I’m not quite sure how I could have inspired  her. Thanks so much Teri. This is the first time I have ever received such and award. yippeeee . Oh . And it’s going to be easy choosing 7  people to pass this award on to as I have a lot of blogging friends that are very inspiring to me Too bad it’s only for 7  . . So many people with so much talent. I love looking in on their blogs every day.
Here are the 7 that I am passing the award on to. even if they have been awarded many times before.
Patti I’m especially inspired by her house mouse creations as well as her Bella’s and the most recent one. It’s a double spotlight card .  You have to check it out .  She has mad talent!
Heidi She is  the Queen of lasting impressions. You should check out her work. Fabulous stuff! And her shape card inspired me. As my son is a hockey player himself. I was inspired. But I failed. Mine turned out horrible. “nuff’ said ” Check out what I am talking about Here She did an amazing shaped card of a hockey skate. She is so clever and talented.
Jessica I love all her creations too. I especially love her tear bears. Simply adorable! I’m not so good at those either. I’ll keep trying. You should go and  take a look  Here and see for yourself. She’s quite creative. And I love the sketches she comes up with for our challenges.
Karen  Another talented papercrafter. She inspires me often. in many ways. I especially love her most recent halloween card she loves anything halloween themed. She was very creative with that Stampin’ Up! season of friendship tree
Heather She is super creative as well. I love her blog too. Gorgeous stuff. Matter of fact today she has posted an incredibly adorable shaped baby card . It’s precious. She also inspired me with a waterfall card she made and sent to me. I’m going to give it a go soon.
 Emma She’s creative and super sweet. She’s a pro at using up her bit’s as well. I was inspired by the pink petticoat challenge she posted. It’s just too cute for words. She has that girly girl style going on with it. besides I love that boa stuff.
Catherine  The glam goddess . And the lady that has all the cricut cartridges I long for. The sketches she posts on her blog are inspiring. Here is a card she made for a challenge that has inspired me. I’ll have to try that with my cuttlebug embossing folders. Hers really turned out cute!
So there you have it. Those are a few of the super talented people who have inspired me. For those of you I pass on the award to. You need to now pass it on to 7 people who have inspired you.
Have a fantastic day And A big thank you to those who follow along with my blog. I sure do appreciate the support. It’s no fun blogging alone : )
Lisa
5 Responses

  1. Thank you Lisa for including me in this award…..I will get it on my blog, if not before on Monday when peace will reign in my house again LOL I am truly honoured to be given this award along with all your other craft friends as they are all amazing. Thanks very much XXXXXXXX

  2. awww I’m blushing! girl you are tu-tu sweet to me : )

    BIG BIG (((Hugs))) I will post my award on my blog ASAP!

    Patti

  3. thank you so much for thinking of me and giving me a blog award, lol who would have thought i would even have started one and it would never have happened if it wasnt for you, so thank you twice 🙂

  4. I don’t always look to see what others are doing on blogspots linked to sites …. I appreciate your highlighting what others are doing … it gave me thought to click and see for myself.
    perhaps in the not-so-near future I will attemp a blog of my own … when time allows! lol
    love all the blog links, thank you for sharing them with us.

  5. […] February 22, 2009 at 6:09 pm (Craft) Tags: award, Blog, Kreativ Blogger Award Oh WOW……this was such a lovely surprise……my lovely friend over in USA, Lisa, has very generously passed on this fab award! I find Lisa’s blog so inspiring so please go and have a look https://rubberstampinzone.wordpress.com/2009/02/20/passing-on-my-very-first-blog-award/ […]

Leave a Reply

