• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Hippo-ray!

pun-fun-hippo2

I used  the Stampin’ Up! Pun Fun stamp set,pun-fun1For the paper I used
 Pacific Point, Tangerine tango, Kiwi Kiss, Riding Hood Red and Whisper white Stampin’ Up! cardstock. I used two cuttlebug folders. Spots & Dots and Happy Birthday. I stamped the hippo image in Basic Gray. And water colored  the image in with Going Gray, Tangerine tango and Kiwi Kiss using  the Stampin’ Up Aqua Painter. I used the Cricut to cut the 2 inch circle using the George cartridge and the scallop circle punch is marvy. I added three brads to finish it off. I love the Stampin’ Up! In color line.
Get the Stampin Up items listed for this card here www.A1StampSauce.stampinup.net just look to the upper right where it says shop now . For the Pun Fun stamp set type 115054 into the search bar and it will bring up the cute stamp set. Or email me at LisaAnn01@aol.com
 
6 Responses

  1. What a cute card.
    and I really like that you added the stamps that you used. Makes it easier to know which set it came from and what else is in the set.
    Awesome color schem too. I really like the four colors together.
    Another winner!

  2. That is so cute, love the cuttlebug embossing and brads, they’re the perfect touch.

  3. this is so cute, i really like that set. great for all ages lol

  4. This is yet another gorgeous card……I can see I am going to have to save my money for this set of stamps……I can see so many cards just looking at them!

  5. Love it! The colors are delightful! I love how you used the matching brads. It came together so nicely!!

    Patti

  6. Lisa this is great!! I love hippos..I collect them..along with about 30 other somethings! LOL!! You are so talented! Love it!!

Leave a Reply

