• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

My Personal Stampin Up Specials

My February Specials!

In addition to the Stampin Up promotions .I am running special’s for the month of February .In order for you to receive these specials. You will need to place your order through me by emailing LisaAnn01@aol.com with your order. I would be submitting your order to Stampin Up so that I can apply the discounts. You can use paypal, check ( would need to clear before I placed your order ) money order ,Visa & Mastercard are accepted as well.

 

Special #1 Buy any 5 Stampin Up 81/2″ x 11″ cardstock packs ( 24 sheets per pack ) receive one free!

Special #2 15% off Stampin Up Clip assortment  ( 24 pieces ) pg.176 in catalog

Special #3 spend $50.00 ( before shipping and tax ) and receive a pack of Fleurettes  ( 12 flowers 3 different styles ) pg.177 ( that is in addition to the sale-a-bration free set)

 

Place your order with me by emailing me at LisaAnn01@aol.com

One Response

  1. wow what great deals you have. i’m so glad your my rep!!!

Leave a Reply

