• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Embossed Heart & Cute Owl Treat Bag

I’m still making Valentines and I remembered a cute project that Mary Polcin made. I went and looked in my special card drawer and there it was. So I sat down and tried to duplicate it. well, sort of. Mary had all pink and red M&M’s in hers and she used the Top Note Die #113463 ( to order click on SHOP NOW and add the item number .

I used the cricut. For the eyes and wings I used the scallop circle punch#109043 . I have got to order that  Top Note die for myself and soon.

It’s wings even move up and down!!

projects

I also made a simple card with the heart rubber stamp from the Love you much set I just heat embossed the heart added some ribbon, brads and I punched the scallops in black. I like the embossed feel on the cards.

love-you-much-bundle-picture

 

Don’t forget you can get  the Love You Much Bundle. Complete with Love You Much stamp set, Heart to Heart punch, and Candy Lane Designer Series paper, this is a wonderful bundle And with my special this month you can get it for $37.33 That is %10 off  Until  January 31. after that my special is over and the Stampin Up bundle promotion is over and to get these you will have to purchase them all separately.
 
To get in on this special email me at LisaAnn01@aol.com with your order. I’ll also send out a copy of the sale -a -bration mini  in the mail  to anyone who places and order that is interested.
10 Responses

  1. Wow this is fabulous!

    hugs Bev x

  2. adorable i need one of those sis, send me a template!!!!!

  3. I adore this owl! How adorable is this?? I think you should name your owl, Jack!

  4. i forgot, i also love that card especially the scallop on the edge

  5. Love your red, white & black valentine! So cute. Love the design, I might have to copy that. Your owl is so cute too, love how his wings move. How clever!

  6. They are lovely Lisa…..the scallop on the edge of the card is really pretty…..still not got as far as Valentines Day cards yet, but I only have 1 to make…..unless Jack needs some for school!!!!

  7. Lisa, love both of those cards!! That SU “bundle” is veeerrrryyy tempting!

  8. oops! should have said the card and treat bag …anyway, I really like them both a lot. 🙂

  9. thats so cute Lisa! I love it..oh to put the blog award on your blog..just copy the picture to your desktop, and paste it into a blog post..and tag 10 people…:)

  10. Oh this is amazing!!! I just love it : ) I’ve just ordered the top note die and don’t even have it yet!!! ooooh thank you for the great idea! Patti

Leave a Reply

