• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Black And White Valentine

beautiful-thing

 

I wanted to do a more elegant valentine. I’m not sure what I ended up with. Guess I’ll be giving it another whirl.

I used the Stamp Sets A Beautiful Thing and Priceless  ( Stampin Up ) Basic Black and Whisper White Cardstock, white prima, black adhesive heart ( placed in the middle of the flower ) I also used the white gel pen . And the circle punch

8 Responses

  1. Oh my……this is sooooo classy and elegant……I LOVE it…….you are such a talented lady Lisa!

  2. omg! this has to be the most awesome card! i love the black and white together for this and the circles add a great touch with the gel pen. everything you did to this card is just fantastic. i would say you hit the elegant mark.

  3. I ADORE this card Lisa!! It is just like you, beautiful, classy, elegant, and very, very charming!

  4. That is very elegant! You achieved your goal. It’s just beautiful! Thanks for the Christmas card by the way, I don’t think I ever thanked you. I remember seeing it on your blog (the blue winter snowman/snowflake) card and I knew it was from you as soon as I opened it! Your cards (and recipe cards) are always so gorgeous.

  5. I love it! It’s got class! Beautiful

  6. Pretty card – very elegant.

  7. This card is gorgeous!!

  8. Wow – LOVE this card and your blog!!!! You did it again Lisa!!!! Guaranteed good stuff here!!!!!
    Kathy = )

Leave a Reply

