• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Lisa’s Stampin! Weblog

Scrapbooking Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory      lisasu

It’s a new year and I’m still blogging .

This blog is  mostly going to be related to Stampin Up. I am a  demonstrator and love it. I also like to play around with the Cricut, ctttlebug and whatever else catches my fancy.

I am fortunate to have Mary Polcin as my up -line . At Stampin Up they refer to her as Million Dollar Mary. She’s been number one in sales for 4 years now. I know that I will have a lot of new and wonderful ideas to share here as I am lucky to have such talented women in my upline that share with me. So be on the look out here for postings.

Interested in becoming a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator?

Join My Team 

 click Here  to join!  Why not earn money doing domething you enjoy. Contact me if you have any questions LisaAnn01@aol.com.

Stampin Up has on line ordering. And I am truly excited about it. You can jump on my website and order directly from there. It’s fast and convenient.  I also offer   personal specials & discounts.  I post them monthly on my blog. Or you can email me and I’ll add you to the email list.  if you’d like to get in on those . If you want to order anything I may have on special You’ll need to contact me personally . LisaAnn01@aol.com And then I’ll do the ordering for you so that I may apply the discounts. Easy as pie.

Come on over and check  out  my Stampin’ Up! website www.A1StampSauce.stampinup.net I’m just a quick click away.

http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/a1stampsauce/promotions

 It’s almost time for the new Stampin Up Spring-Summer idea book & catalog. Place a  order with me in January to receive one absolutely free. Or you can purchase one from me by emailing me Lisaann01@aol.com

Leave a Reply

