• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Winter Post

winter-post1

Stamps Used :  STAMPIN UP WINTER POST, LOVELY AS A TREE    

Paper : Fancy Pants and Stampin Up Very Vanilla

Ink : Stampin Up Chocolate Chip And I used the Watercolor Wonder Crayons ( stampin up )

Ribbon and glitter

I didn’t busy the card up because I think the image is darling and didn’t want to distract things.

www.A1StampSauce.stampinup.net You can find the stamp set here at my Stampin Up on line website. In the search bar just type in 111780 for Winter Post. And for Lovely As A Tree type in 101223  Any questions feel free to email me LisaAnn01@aol.com

to view the stamps sets click on their name below

WINTER POST If you would like to from here and don’t already have a demonstrator  you can enter my name Lisa Walsh for demonstrator.

Lovely As A Tree

3 Responses

  1. WOW! What a great card….I love the image and what you’ve done with it!! Great work! BTW, Christmas card and presents going postal this weekend to you!!
    xoxo
    Catherine

  2. what a fun card makes me wanna go play in the snow 🙂

  3. Another lovely Christmas card Lisa, I still have a few more to make……and I think I will have to use my tree stamp!!!! Thanks as always for the inspiration, Emma xxxx

Leave a Reply

