• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Snowman Wishes Christmas Card

nov-25

I used the snowman from the Merry & Bright Stampin Up stamp set and I used the snowflake circles  and the sentiment from Season Of Joy. I also used the Just Jeans Background stamp ( retired ) for the first layer using  Baja Breeze to ink it up.I also used Baja Breeze to ink up the three snowflake before I punched them out with the   1-1/4 Stampin Up punch I then used the 1-3/8 Stampin Up punch to punch out a circle from Baja Breeze cardstock. The card base is Stampin Up Basic Black and I used Whisper White cardstock to stamp all images on. Three white brads and some Whisper White Stampin Up Taffeta Ribbon. I just love that snowman…

Order Stampin Up On Line here

7 Responses

  1. That is a cute snowman. Love the design of your card.

  2. You already know what I’m going to say.
    Ditto! 🙂

  3. Another lovely design Lisa……those colours are so fresh…….perfect for cold bright winter days!

  4. you never disappoint! I check your blog daily for new ones! This is another winner! YOU GO GIRL!!!

  5. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onSnowman Wishes Christmas Card « Lisaâ??s Stampin! WeblogHere’s a quick excerptNovember 25, 2008…5:13 pm. Snowman Wishes Christmas Card. Jump to Comments · nov-25. I used the snowman from the Merry & Bright Stampin Up stamp set and I used the snowflake circles and the sentiment from Season Of Joy. … […]

  6. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onSnowman Wishes Christmas Card « Lisaâ??s Stampin! WeblogHere’s a quick excerptNovember 25, 2008…5:13 pm. Snowman Wishes Christmas Card. Jump to Comments · nov-25. I used the snowman from the Merry & Bright Stampin Up stamp set and I used the snowflake circles and the sentiment from Season Of Joy. … […]

  7. Oh! I just love this card!! I am going to be “needing” these sets! LOL thanks a lot Lisa! : ) heeheehee

    Hey girlie…. You’ve been tagged! check out my blog to get the details.

    (((Hugs))) Patti

Leave a Reply

