• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Pink And Vanilla Season Of Joy

season-of-joy2

The tree is from Stampin Up Season Of Joy stamp set. I stamped it with pink Pirouette Stampin up classic ink  onto a  very vanilla die frame cut from Cricut’s StoryBook it’s 2″x3″. The next layer using the Pink Pirouette Stampin Up textured  cardstock I cut a  scallop square from the Storybook cartridge and it is 4″x4″ And then I used a snowflake punch to punch out a couple of snowflakes on the right side.With  Stampin Up very vanilla cardstock I cut a square to 4 -3/4 x 4 -3/4 And  the cardbase is a little over 5″x5″ it fits perfectly in the Medium Square envelopes ( Stampin Up ) I used the  Stampin Up scallop edge punch for the scallops at the bottom of the card . some vanilla ribbon  And of course  glitter. ( which isn’t very visible ) I gave it a light touch of sparkle.

Order Stampin Up Online 24/7 with me here

7 Responses

  1. wow! I LOVE THIS! I have an idea..you send me that christmas card, and I will send you the green and pink one you love of mine and we will both be happy campers!! This is soooooooooooooo a Cath card its not even funny! Might have to try and create something similar! LOVE IT!
    xoxox

  2. Beautiful card Lisa……and you’ve used mine and my mums favorite colour…….we both LOVE pink xxxx

  3. I like the pink. I would never thought of using it for a Christmas card.

  4. I love it! different and pretty!

  5. Abby would love this pink card! That is her color. She needs that card or one like it. That would be a good one to send to the Woodring family.

  6. Wow, this is gorgeous! Who would have thought of pink and white for a holiday card?

  7. I love this pink and vanilla card. It’s so fresh.
    All the cards you’ve made are so fun and festive, but this just really caught my interest.
    You should submit it. It’s beautiful.

Leave a Reply

