• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Deer Friends

This morning I made a fast card with the Stampin Up Hostess set Level 2 rubber stamp set. It’s called Deer Friends. There are 8 stamps in the set.

deer-friends-blog1

click on the picture to take a closer look.

Any questions feel free to contact me LisaAnn01@aol

I used Ruby Red and Whisper White and a tiny bit of Chocolate Chip cardstock As well as  Holiday Treasures Stampin Up Designer Series Paper.  The 1-3/8 and 1-1/4 Stampin Up circle punches. I colored my images with Stampin Write markers that match Stampin Up paper perfectly. I added some scallops with the Stampin Up Scallop Edge punch.  For the sentiment  I pulled a stamp from the Lots Of Thoughts  stamped some whisper white with merry wishes and punched it out with the Designer Label punch. It needs something else. Any ideas?

7 Responses

  1. I think it is a lovely card as it is…….my thing is always to try and include some ribbon somewhere……but I don’t think your card needs it!

  2. love it! i have to try this. how do you get your paper so cordinating lol

  3. I love this card! WOW! I so need to come and play with your stamps, you can play with my cricut cartridges! LOL sound good? then we will eat tacos and be merry!

  4. I love this one too! Cute!
    And I want to come eat Tacos and be Merry too!

  5. It’s cute as it is. I don’t think it needs anything else! That stamp set is on my wishlist!! I love it.

  6. I think it’s fine the way it is. Love the striped papere.

  7. don’t you just love Deer Friends- very cute card

Leave a Reply

