• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Handstamped Cards In A Jiffy

A few super quick cards.party-hearty

For the first card I used the Stampin Up PARTY HEARTY stamp set. And for the sentiment I used the SO MANY SCALLOPS ( I used the lovely lilac stampin up marker & inked up just the  happy birthday and the candles),Paper used is LOVELY LILAC, OLD OLIVE & WHISPER WHITE Stampin Up cardstock. I also used the Stampin Up Scallop Punch and for the circle layers I used Stampin Up circle punches 1 1/4″ as well as the 1 3/8 punch. They fit into the scallop perfectly ! I cut the two strips and inked up the party hats with lovely lilac and old olvie using the markers . I used my favorite Mat Pack  to pierce the card & scallop .party-hearty-11party-hearty-21

 

3 Responses

  1. I love quick cards that don’t look quick… looks like you put a lot of time into these! Love the new look of your blog!

  2. i want those! now i can use that set, i love the white one so simple yet eye catching and the other is fantastic too! thanks

  3. Ditto, ditto, Ditto!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

