• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

A1 STAMPSAUCE’S 24/7 ON LINE ORDERING FOR STAMPIN UP!

lisasuonline-ordering-is-here1

Now you can shop with me on line 24/7 HERE . And if you are looking for a catalog.   You can email me at LisaAnn01@aol.com For $4.80 ( the price to mail it out ) you can get one through me. And I will refund that amount with your first order placed with me. Or if you place an order with me in January you will receive a free Stampin Up Spring-Summer 2009 idea book  and catalog I have specials every month in addition to any specials Stampin Up may be running.

I’m also offerong a 10% any Stampin Up product. good until January 31 And all ribbon is %15 off. To take advantage of these offers you can email me at LisaAnn01@aol.com to place your order. As these are my personal specials.

One Response

  1. I love the Latte card. Makes you feel warm and cozy!

Leave a Reply

