• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Pun Fun love you a latte!

pun-fun-latte im0006191

I had a some paper in my scrap drawer that was from a sheet of Fancy Pants paper and I saw coffee…. So. I took out  the Pun Fun rubber stamp set again  ( Stampin Up ) I also used Chocolate Chip cardstock for the base of my card and a strip of creamy caramel that I faux stitched and I used Chocolate chip  and close to cocoa for the scallop circles . For the sentiment I stamped chocolate chip paper with the love you a latte. Then punched it out with the word window punch ( Stampin Up ) All the paper except for the printed paper is Stampin Up cardstock. I used the white gel pen and some crystal effects ( for the coffee in the cup )

4 Responses

  1. Lisa, you do make the most amazing cards……we’ve got a real mutual appreciation thing going on…..haven’t we! This is the perfect card for any coffee lover…..male or female!

  2. love it love it love it, thats all i can say i’m speechless rofl

  3. I love anything that is done in pink and brown! another winner!!
    Or shall i say “ditto?”

  4. Love this card!

Leave a Reply

