• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

House Mouse – Hopper Fancy pants

hopper-vicky1hopper-vicky2

CLICK ON IMAGES TO VIEW BETTER

I received this adorable rubber stamp called fancy pants. From my wonderful friend Vicky. And I’ve been playing with her trying to make a thank you card for Miss Vicky .

I used the hopper stamp , paper scraps, scallop border punch , cricut george for the square layers and some brads . . . .  then added some glitter as usual. lifes more fun with sparkle in it!

5 Responses

  1. This card is simply gorgeous Vicky is one lucky lady to be getting it!

  2. what a cute card, love the shoes hehehe

  3. I LOVE it already!!!
    Can’t wait to see it in person!!

  4. I want that bunny card! I love those shoes.

  5. What a FUN, FUN stamp, Lisa!! I’ll be watching out for this one. You are so creative to cut out around the purse, giving it just the emphasis it needs!! Life is more fun with glitter!! Wish we lived closer to one another ~

Leave a Reply

