• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Lovely As A Tree Holiday And Discount Stamp Sets

For a chance to win this stamp set click here  ( November 2009 )

gate-card-36gate-card-4

click on images to view larger

I don’t think I’ll ever be able to part with this stamp set. It can be used in so many ways.

Stampin Up Lovely As A Tree rubber stampslovely-rubber-stampsStampin Up Cardstock Whisper White, Olive Green and Baja Breeze. I used the Cuttlebug snowflakes embossing folder and glitter. And the sentiment is from  Stampin Up Snow Swirled rubber stamp setsnowswirled-rubber-stamps And as luck would have it : ) You can order them on line through me. First time customers at a 15% discount .Email me for details at LisaAnn01@aol.com

Here’s another set of cards I made using the Lovely As A Tree stamp set CLICK HERE

7 Responses

  1. Now I know what I am going to do tomorrow Lisa…….these cards are totally inspiring…….and totally gorgeous! I wish I could go and play now……..ummmm maybe when Jack goes to bed LOL

  2. Where did you learn to fold the cards like that????
    🙂

  3. I wonder . . . Um . . maybe you. Yeah. That’s it!! I learned it from you Vicky! : ) you da woman!

    xo

  4. Wow! Gorgeous cards!

  5. another great christmas card

  6. I love that type of card, really pretty! What can i say, you’re work is perfect in every way! Also, it’s a blast being in your clubs, i hope other girls sign-up or already signed up for all the fun! Hugs, cheryl

  7. Do you still have the Snow Swirled Stamp Set clear-mount 127799 $17.95 or the wood one? Jeanne

Leave a Reply

