• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

November’s Iron Chef Recipe Swap

ichef2iron-chef-recipe-card21
This Month the secret ingredient Jessica assigned us is Garlic And I was assigned casserole and she gave us a sketch to work with.
Here is what I came up with.
I used all Stampin Up paper Riding Hood Red , Tangerine Tango, Kiwi Kiss, Basic Black and Whisper White. I was given the salt and pepper shaker stamps and I don’t know who makes them. I used a  bunch of prima flowers and the Quickutz Funky Chicken.I used the Stampin Up scallop border punch. And I also added rhinestone gems on each of the prima’s
The recipe I cam up with is called Garlic Chicken Mozzarella  Casserole  Bake
4 Responses

  1. i just love your recipe cards, your so talented!!and the recipes are yummy sounding too

  2. Super, super cute, Lisa!!! Your recipe pages are always an inspiration to me! The way you fit so many elements together on a 6X6 page is amazing to me!!!
    jess

  3. LOVE this!! I am getting one! I am so excited!! I love that Chicken. it is so awesome!

  4. I love this card!! Isn’t that sketch fun!? I’m working on my cards today. I hope it turns out half as nice as yours!!

Leave a Reply

