• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

A Beautiful Card From A Beautiful Friend!

woman-in-repose

I got another card in the mail from my friend Vicky so I thought I’d share it!

The name of the stamp she used is called Woman In Repose . And she did the cracked glass technique with Utee Ultra Thick Embossing Powder. She used Chocolate Chip Stampin Up paper for the card base and K&Company paper for the layer. She also used The Cuttlebug  Frills embossing border

Isn’t it lovely?

2 Responses

  1. I shouldn’t comment on my own card, but if anyone wants that stamp, I saw it at Joann’s esterday and i know Michael’s carries it also.
    🙂

  2. great card! love the crackling

Leave a Reply

