• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Holiday Lineup Snowmen In Blues

lineup-holiday

I wanted to make a card for my Aunt who loves blue . . . .  I thought I’d try the blues with the holiday lineup snowmen.

Stamp Sets used  Holiday Lineup  ( snowmen ) Season Of Joy ( sentiment & Background words) Merry & Bright ( snowflakes ) All stamp sets are STAMPIN UP  www.A1StampSauce.stampinup.net

Paper Whisper White,  Soft Sky ( last catalogs in color ) And Baja Breeze . Also  STAMPIN UP

Ink Baja Breeze, Soft Sky, Staz On  Jet Black and Whisper White Craft Ink. Stampin Up I used the Stampin Up Aqua painter to color in the snowmen’s hats and scarves.

I cut the oval from the CRICUT George cartridge, I used the paper piercer and a Stampin Up white gel pen.

my paper pierce job wasn’t quite successful.

Next time I want these cute snowmen more colorful and  vibrant  !

 I used  the Stampin Up scallop punch

 
4 Responses

  1. beautiful!!!!! love it its such a treat

  2. I love that color!
    Those snowmen are so cute. I may have to get that oval punch!!
    Good thing I’m in the stamping club. 🙂

  3. I love the blues, Lisa!!! I also think it’s interesting how you stamped the snowmen on the oval!!! That’s something I will try to incorporate into one of my next few projects!!! Another great big thanks for the inspiration and beautiful ideas!
    jessica

  4. Hi Lisa…….another lovely card……..and great inspiration……my blog is http://www.emmascraftstuff.wordpress.com as per your email the other day. Will have to put some more cards on if you are going to have a look!

Leave a Reply

