• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

STAMPIN UP SEASON OF JOY

I used a few of the stamps in the SEASON OF JOY set from STAMPIN’ UP! And for this card I used a strip of designer paper I cut from the Holiday Treasures Designer Paper also STAMPIN’ UP! The card base is Ruby Red Stampin Up Cardstock I also used Ruby Red for the oval which was cut from the   Cricut George Cartridge.  And Whisper White for the smaller oval. I stamped the images with Old Olvie and Ruby Red STAMPIN UP Classic Ink. And I stamped the greeting with STAMPIN UP White Craft Ink and used the SU white gel pen to add the dots onto the Ruby Red Oval.  Glittered it as usual.

5 Responses

  1. beautiful!! love how you did so many different things to the card, i cant decide what i love most about it, its fantastic

  2. Gotta love glitter!!! This card is stunningly beautiful, Lisa!!! I love the use of the oval with simple stamping…and the way your bordered with the flowers…very inspiring!!
    Hugs to you,
    jessica

  3. wow hun, another gorgeous creation! Love it! xoxo Cath

  4. You make some lovely cards……I just love the simplicity of this one xx

  5. This is such an elegant card Lisa. I love the papers and the flowers are just beautiful! and the glitter. You KNOW I love the glitter!!

Leave a Reply

