• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Thank You/ Friendship Card

This was all I was able to make today and I have a mile long list of cards I need to make.

I used the Upsy Daisy ( Stampin Up ) rubber stamps and Some Whisper White as well as Bravo Burgundy cardstock ( as for the design paper not sure who it is made by. It was in my scrap bin ) I used the Bravo Burgundy Ink Pad and the Old Olive Stampin’ Write marker. I applied the Bravo Burgundy to the flowers with The Aqua painter. And I added glitter. I love glitter. I stamped the flowers on a circle I cut from The Cricut George Cartridge.

2 Responses

  1. beautiful, i love how you do the stiching lines

  2. Awesome card it’s beautiful

Leave a Reply

