• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Loads Of Love Card From A Friend

Ok so . . . I asked my dear friend Vicky if she could make a card with the Stampin Up Loads Of Love rubber stamps to inspire me . And guess what? not only did she make a card . She even sent it to me. Am I not lucky to have such a sweetheart of a friend. I am going to have to dust off this stamp set and get some ink on them. Because she sure has inspired me.

She even cut out the cute pups that are in the back of the pick up truck. Those guys are tiny and she cut them perfectly! That’s Vicky for you. The water coloring is terrific as well. I only wish I had a better camera so one could see it better. It’s ADORABLE! I also like the touch of the black and white ribbon that looks like the lines in the road. How cool is that?!

Here’s the card and to view it in a larger size just click on it. It’s so cute!

2 Responses

  1. what a adorable card!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. That is such a cute card!

Leave a Reply

