• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

CARDSTOCK SAMPLER

I made these for my Stampin Up customers, Thought I would share. They really are neat and handy when seeing what colors work with what and holding them up to pattern paper is helpful when deciding a color choice. They consist of the  Bold Brights, Rich Regals, Earth Elements and Soft Subtles as well as the In Line colors pacific Point, Baja Breeze, Kiwi Kiss, Riding Hood Red and Tangerine Tango.

4 Responses

  1. oh wow those are great do you sell them?

  2. I haven’t put them up for sale. I have given them to my customers. I guess I could though : ) why didn’t I think of that ?

  3. Let me know the price…and sign me up!!! What a great idea…and a handy tool to have in my workspace!! jessica

  4. How cool Lisa! Your presentation is always top notch!!! Like the extra touch of the stamping on each also!

Leave a Reply

