• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

PLAYING WITH SNOW SWIRLED

Click On Image to view it larger

I think I need to break out with the Christmas tunes to get me more motivated today. It’s pretty cold here in South Carolina so why not keep on the Christmas card theme. I need to be making some thank you cards.

I selected the SNOW SWIRLED   as well as the set Cute & Curly  from the curly label punch bundle

For the Paper I used Always Artichoke And Whisper White Stampin Up cardstock And I used the White Craft Ink for the tree and  Always Artichoke for the message. I pierced the paper on the corners and added a couple of brads and finished it off with some Always Artichoke Grosgrain 1/4″ Stampin Up ribbon

I also embossed the card with the Cuttlebug Snowflake embossing folder. And as per usual. lots of glitter. It sparkles!

6 Responses

  1. BEAUTIFUL card!! I just love this set…need to get it mounted and put to use!! Thanks for the inspiration!

  2. very elegant

  3. I LOVE that cute & curly christmas tree

  4. Fab card……..lovely colour…….and i love the cuttlebug folder you have used…..only used it myself the other day!

  5. Beautiful thank you card, love it

  6. Your card is very unique…

    I ran into your profile while doing a bit of research Greeting Cards. My name is Luis Garcia and I’m a graphic designer living in the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia. The reason for contacting you is that I found a Greeting Card company that I think you should know about. The company slogan is “Changing Lives One Card at a Time”

    The company’s name is VirginiaGreetingCards.com

    You can try the greeting card manager FREE by clicking the yellow button on the website. I will pay for the card and postage. Let’s talk about what you do to promote your products online.

Leave a Reply

