• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Stampin Up Free Catalog Offer!

For anyone that may be interested in Stampin Up Products and doesn’t already have a demonstrator . I am offering  a free pack of Stampin Up cardstock ( color of your choice ) If you place an order of $30.00 or more on my online website .Stampin Up is also offering a free catalog with any on line order placed.Until April 30,2009  You must also email me at LisaAnn01@aol.com or leave your email for me so that I may get your address since free cardstock offer is through me. Or you may place your order directly with me by email.

I also have other offers listed on my Stampin up website www.A1StampSauce.stampinup.net

Stampin Up has the best cardstock around. The quality is superb and the colors are gorgeous.

For any questions involving this special offer feel free to contact me

Leave a Reply

