• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

A TREE FOR ALL SEASONS

I used the stamp set A tree for all seasons and my cricut cartridge Joy’s of the season for the globe base. The card stock is Stampin Up Bordering Blue, Brocade Blue, Close To Cocoa and Whisper White. I used Stampin Up classic ink Brocade Blue and Close To Cocoa to watercolor the stamped image. I then used the cuttlebug embossing folder snowflakes to emboss the layers. with the Stampin Up white gel pen I added some snow on the tree and as usual I glittered things up a bit. The brown stitched ribbon is from Fancy Pants. for the sentiment I used the stamp set Merry And Bright and stamped it with the white craft ink. and punched the circles with Stampin Up’s circle punches.

2 Responses

  1. absolutely gorgeous!

  2. This is gorgeous! I love everything about it! I want one ofr my Christmas card!!

Leave a Reply

