• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

6×6 Recipe Card Swap

I joined the Iron Chef  themed recipe swap . This month was recipes in which you use tomatoes . I chose Tomato Zucchini Casserole. And this is what I came up with .

 I used DCWV and Deja Views scrapbook paper , misc ribbon and brads. I used the spots and dots cuttlebug embossing folder, the utensil punch is from All Night Media and the tomato is a quickutz die.

3 Responses

  1. wonderful card, i love the colors and the use of the cuttlebug in the center. the recipe sounds yummy too!

  2. I am so happy I am in this swap with you! I get one of these! (I hope )

  3. Oh that is so cute! So glad I get one!

Leave a Reply

