• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

CRICUT JOYS OF THE SEASON CARD

I wanted to make another shaped card thinking along the lines of holiday so I grabbed the Joys of the season cartridge and decided on the ornament. I used Fancy Pants paper from the holly jolly series Snowflake#756 and Planner #753. I also oused rhinstones and a glittered snowflake as well as a shimmery silver ribbon. And I set the dial on the cricut to 5″

3 Responses

  1. I LOVE the christmas card bulb, it’s beautiful. I would hang it on my Christmas tree if I had one. You have a gift for making beautiful cards, photo books and everything else you create.

  2. I am new to my cricut machine, so I am not sure how you are getting the shaped cards. Do use folded paper?

    Please help. I love the idea! Beautiful cards.
    I loved the cupcakes!

    Thanks

  3. Beverly,
    You forgot to mention your email address so that I may contact you with the info. You can email me at LisaAnn01@aol.com and I’d be happy to explain it to you.
    Thanks for the comment

    Lisa

Leave a Reply

