• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

LOVELY AS A TREE SIMPLE HOLIDAY

Quick and Easy and glitter makes the tree pop. The scan doesn’t quite pick up on the glitter. I used a light touch with the gellyroll quickie glue pen. and some crystal fine glitter. The cardstock is Stampin Up whisper white and old olive . and I used Stampin Up 1/4″ grosgrain old olive ribbon.

 

 

Click on the card to view larger

3 Responses

  1. absolutely love it, very elegant

  2. That is the classiest Christmas card I have ever seen! Love the elegance of it and the “very merry”. Thanks also for your comments on my blog, I appreciate it. I’m going to feature your adorable cupcakes this week, I will come back and give you a link when I have it posted. I would have more time to write on my own blog if I didn’t get lured into all the pretty projects people like you are posting!! 🙂

  3. So beautiful!! How did you color the tree? Is it stamped in old olive or another color (I noticed that the trunk is brown)? Or did you use markers to ink up the stamp? LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

