• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Glittered Candy Corn

I have seen candy corn cards and I wanted to make a bit of a girly girl candy corn card. Here’s my attempt. I freehand drew the candy corn scored the top for the fold ( I used extra heavy  card stock so it would stand up) Cut 3 layers and embossed them with the cuttlebug. I used the swiss dots for the white layer , stylized flowers for the orange layer and d’vine swirl for the yellow layer. I added glitter , ribbon and a prima. Another quick simple card.

2 Responses

  1. ih how adorable. i love how you used the different cuttlebug layers for each of the different colors of the candy corn

  2. I love it! Great Halloween card. yummy!

Leave a Reply

