• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Stampin Up! Dreams Du Jour

My upline gave me this stamp set and I wanted to try it out. Funny now that I finished the card I have many more ideas that poped into my head for this set. hmmm . . .  maybe tomorrow!

I used  the Dreams Du Jour Stampin Up stamp set, Taken with teal card stock , Stampin Up markers and blender pen,  scallop punch and circle punches. Studio K designer paper, 1 teal prima, Stampin Up punches plus brass template to peirce  circles in the cardstock as well as dry embossed a few. Oh and I used silver metallic thread for the stiching and I added  tiny bit’s of glitter here and there. It sure does sparkle in person. I used MS’s scallop border punch and behind the border their is a pocket. You just can’t see it in the picture. So there we have it. My first attempt with the Dreams Du Jour stamps.

2 Responses

  1. very colorful , love the detailing

  2. I love this card it’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

