• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 55 other followers

Iron Chef recipe swap cards

We were challenged to make cupcake themed recipe cards using an assigned color. The color I ended up with was orange.  I haven’t been crafting so much lately. But I managed to get this swap done and out to the hostess.

I hope to get back into the swing of things. So much to catch up on. I am looking forward to visiting everyone’s blogs and seeing what you all have been up to lately.

Here are some of the 6X6 recipe cards. ( Creamsicle Cupcakes )

Click on Images for better viewing

Iron Cheff 1&2Iron Chef 3&4 Iron Chef 5&6

Thanks for looking!

Lisa

17 Responses

  1. These are lovely!! You have been missed. But you’ve not missed any action on ‘my’ blog. =)

  2. great to see you back. i love your work! these ares are fantastic, i love the color you used and that cupcake is so cool looking, i like the drippyness of the frosting hehehe

  3. Hi Lisa,
    Glad you are back!!! These recipe cards are fantastic!! You did an awesome job!!
    Hugs, Janice

  4. WOW!! You embossed the cupcakes!! I love these! You did a great job. Hope to see you crafting more often. Miss seeing your projects!

  5. Yea!!! your back and with a really cute project. I love these what a great swap idea.

  6. Hi Lisa,

    Nice to see you blogging………i have also been absent from blogland but hopefully will be back now!

    These are lovely…….looking forward to seeing more of your gorgeous creations!

    Hugs, Emma xxx

  7. Hi Lisa :)

    Another fab project. I love your recipe cards! These look scrummy ….. the orange and yellow is yummy :)

    Teri xx

  8. Hi Lisa, so happy to see you are back crafting! I have missed seeing your work. Love the recipe cards and the cupcakes look good enough to eat :)

  9. Hi Lisa … your swap cards are awesome!! What a clever idea!! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and leaving such wonderful, encouraging comments!! Have a great day!!

  10. OMG Lisa! These recipes are awesome! What a great job you did! So glad I’m getting one!

  11. Drooooool. That recipe sounds so good. Love dreamsicles.
    You did a wonderful job. I kept thinking why the popsicles? with cupcakes? Now I know.
    I love what you did with that color too.
    JEss

  12. Welcome back, Lisa. I’m so glad to see your beautiful creations again. I’ve missed you :-). I hope you are feeling better. Hugs…N

  13. Love the cards, but would LOVE the recipe too! Hope you are feeling better soon. :)

  14. You’ve got some catching up to do dear friend! Another pressie on my blog for you!

    Teri xxxx

  15. Lisa,
    These are great!! I am sure those cupcakes would be uber yummy!
    xox
    Cath

  16. What lovley warm fuzzies I am seeing here Lisa.
    I’m so happy you were able to post something for the Iron Chef. I love your cards!
    You’re gonna laugh at mine!:)

  17. GREAT job on these, Lisa!!! I’m so proud of you for dry embossing…and for creating yet another amazing project!!! So glad I get one of these to keep for myself! :-) jess

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

